Skip Navigation
Print Share

2017 AFP Cape Fear Chapter Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President - Mary Bradley, WHQR

Past President - Vann Pearsall, Coastal Land Trust

Vice-President - Bethany Leighton, Phoenix Home Town Hires

Treasurer - Bob Jones,  GLOW Academy


At Large Board of Directors

Carol Barre, First Book, AFP BE the Cause Chair

Lauren Daley, Domestic Violence Shelter & Services

Beth Gaglione, Food Bank of CENC, AFP Program Chair

Laurie Taylor, Lower Cape Fear Hospice, AFP Communications Chair

Kitty Yerkes Cape Fear Museum, AFP Membership Chair

Meg Young, Cape Fear Habitat For Humanity